Faculty Email

Student Handbook

 

Full-Time Faculty

 

  • Professor Colleen Monahan - Medical Surgical Nursing, Medical Terminology, and Pathophysiology:  cmonahan@yccd.edu
  • Professor Clark Smith - Director Of Allied Health, and Pharmacology instructor:  csmith@yccd.edu
  • Dr. Roxanne Snyder - Mental Health Nursing, Medical Terminology, and NCLEX:  rsnyder@yccd.edu
  • Professor Ruth Tamulonis - Medical Surgical Nursing, Introduction to Nursing:  rtamulon@yccd.edu
  • Professor Angela Kreider- Obstetrical Nursing: akreider@yccd.edu
  • Professor Harinder Sohal- Medical Surgical Nursing: hsohal@yccd.edu
  • ​Professor Carrie Mehlert- Medical Surgical Nursing: cmelhlert@yccd.edu  
  • Professor Lynette Garcia - Pediatrics, Pathophysiology, Pharmacology, NCLEX, and Assistant Nursing Director: lgarcia@yccd.edu

 Adjunct Faculty

  • Alyson Dingler
  • Ellen Chan 
  • Sat Ark 
  • Mai Ngo 
  • Sarah Belmonte 
  • Cheryl Gutierez
  • Ho Le
  • Karena Paulsen

Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2018 Yuba College | Yuba College Web Site | Site Admin |