Faculty Email


Full-Time Faculty


  • Professor Clark Smith - Director Of Allied Health, and Pharmacology instructor:  csmith@yccd.edu
  • Dr. Roxanne Snyder - Mental Health Nursing, NCLEX:  rsnyder@yccd.edu
  • Professor Ruth Tamulonis - Medical Surgical Nursing:  rtamulon@yccd.edu
  • Professor Angela Kreider- Obstetrical Nursing: akreider@yccd.edu
  • Professor Harinder Sohal- Fundamentals of Medical Surgical Nursing: hsohal@yccd.edu
  • ​Professor Carrie Mehlert- Medical Surgical Nursing: cmehlert@yccd.edu
  • Professor Lynette Garcia - Pediatrics, Pathophysiology, Pharmocology, Assistant Director, Healthcare STREAM Pathway Coordinator email lgarcia@yccd.edu

 Adjunct Faculty

  • Alyson Dingler: Fundamentals of Nursing and Medical Surgical Nursing III
  • Ellen Chan: Medical Surgical Nursing II
  • Sat Ark: Medical Surgical II
  • Mai Ngo: Medical-Surgical IV
  • Sarah Belmonte: Medical-Surgical IV
  • Cheryl Gutierez: Medical-Surgical Nursing IV
  • Ho Le: Medical-Surgical Nursing IV
  • Karena Paulsen: Medical-Surgical I

Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2018 Yuba College | Yuba College Web Site | Site Admin |